Tell Us About Your Project!

With over four decades of experience, you can expect the highest quality craftsmanship and professionalism when you choose Nasi Construction as your general contractor.

From concrete and masonry to windows and siding -- we do it all.

captcha

Contact Information

Mike Gertz

Estimator & Project Manager

phone715-561-5153 ext. 108

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email mikeg@wnasi.com

Ed Hellier

Estimator & Project Manager

phone406-200-7053

fax406-200-7436 (fax)

email ed@wnasi.com

Mark Zarzyski

Estimator & Project Manager

phone715-561-5153 ext. 111

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email mark@wnasi.com

Rodney Schatz

Estimator & Project Manager

phone715-561-5153 ext. 112

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email rodneys@wnasi.com

Megan Szczerbaty

Estimator & Project Manager

phone715-561-5153 ext. 105

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email megans@wnasi.com

Bridgette Nasi

Payable/Receivable

phone715-561-5153 ext. 103

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email bridgette@wnasi.com

Kathy Levra

Human Resources

phone715-561-5153 ext. 101

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email kathy@wnasi.com

Darlene Pertile

Accounts Payable

phone715-561-5153 ext. 104

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

Leslee Hein

Business Manager

phone715-561-5153 ext. 110

fax715-561-3065 (fax)

email lesleeh@wnasi.com